Standing On The Shoulders Of Giants - DEMOS

Sound Quality : Soundboard

Length : 50.08

01. Fuckin In The Bushes [12" Vinyl Promo]
02. Go Let It Out [Demo]
03. Gas Panic! [Demo]
04. Who Feels Love? [Acoustic Version]
05. Sunday Mornig Call [Acoustic Version]
06. Where Did It All Go Wrong ? [Semi-Acoustic Version]
07. Carnation [The Jam Cover]
08. To Be Someone [The Jam Cover]
09. My Generation [The Who Cover]
10. Go Let It Out [Instrumental Mix]
11. Fxxking In The Bushes [US Clean Version]