Festival Rock En Seine
Domaine National de Saint-Cloud; Paris 25th August 2012

Sound Quality : FM Broadcast

Length : 57.26

01. (It's Good) To Be Free
02. Everybody's On The Run
03. Dream On
04. If I Had a Gun...
05. The Death Of You And Me
06. (I Wanna Live In A Dream In My) Record Machine
07. AKA... What A Life!
08. Talk Tonight
09. AKA... Broken Arrow
10. Half the World Away
11. (Stranded On) The Wrong Beach
12. Whatever
13. Don't Look Back in Anger