Filaforum; Milan 22nd November 2002

DVD Quality : A- (Aud)

Length : 1.16.16

PA Intro / Fuckin In The Bushes
The Hindu Times
Hung In A Bad Place
Go Let It Out
Morning Glory
Stop Crying Your Heart Out
Little By Little
Cigarettes & Alcohol
Live Forever
Better Man
Wonderwall (Acoustic)
Married With Children (Acoustic)
Force Of Nature
Don't Look Back In Anger
Born On A Different Cloud
Hey Hey, My My

- Rome 27th July 2002 (Montage)
- Neulles Parts Alluiers 1994 (Supersonic)
- Hit Machine 2002 (Stop Crying Your Heart Out)
- Video Music Awards Japan 2002 (The Hindu Times)