Madison Square Garden; New York 22nd June 2005

DVD Quality : Aud - Two Cam Mix

Length : 92.49

Fuckin In The Bushes
Turn Up The Sun
Love like A Bomb
Bring It On Down
Morning Glory
Cigarettes & Alcohol
The Importance Of Being Idle
Little By Little
A Bell Will Ring
Live Forever
The Meaning Of Soul
Mucky Fingers
Champagne Supernova
Rock 'N' Roll Star
Dont Look Back In Anger
My Generation