Royce Hall; Los Angeles 18th November 2011

Camera: Audience (Multi-Cam)
Video: MPEG4 1280x720
Audio: AAC @ 48kHz (normalized)
Length: 1:15:36m
Size: 4.31 GB
Source: 720p (Various HD Cams)

01. It's Good To Be Free
02. Mucky Fingers
03. Everybody's on the Run
04. Dream On (missing)
05. If I Had a Gun...
06. The Good Rebel
07. The Death of You and Me
08. Freaky Teeth
09. Wonderwall
10. Supersonic
11. (I Wanna Live in a Dream in My) Record Machine (missing)
12. AKA... What a Life!
13. Talk Tonight
14. Soldier Boys and Jesus Freaks
15. AKA... Broken Arrow
16. Half the World Away
17. (Stranded On) The Wrong Beach
18. Little By Little
19. The Importance of Being Idle
20. Don't Look Back in Anger