V Festival 2012
Hylands Park; Chelmsford 18th August 2012

Source: Live Stream captured with video replay capture. NO RE-ENCODING.
Video: MPEG2 Video 648x360 30.00fps 8000Kbps [Video].
Audio: MPEG Audio 44100Hz stereo 128Kbps [Audio].

Length : 65.09

01. (It's Good) To Be Free
02. Everybody's on the Run
03. Dream On
04. If I Had a Gun...
05. The Death of You and Me
06. (I Wanna Live in a Dream in My) Record Machine
07. Supersonic (Acoustic)
08. AKA... What a Life!
09. Talk Tonight
10. AKA... Broken Arrow
11. Half the World Away
12. (Stranded On) The Wrong Beach
13. Whatever
14. Little by Little
15. Don't Look Back in Anger