Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds
Malahide Castle; Dublin 16th June 2019 [MASTER]

Taper : Johnky []

Rig : AT853 [Paired] > Edirol R05-HR > SD CARD > WavePad > WAV > FLAC > YOU

Websites : /==/

Sound Quality : Audience - Sample Below

Length : 82.58

01. Fort Knox
02. Holy Mountain
03. Keep On Reaching
04. It's A Beautiful World
05. She Taught Me How To Fly
06. Black Star Dancing
07. The Importance Of Being Idle
08. Little By Little
09. Dead In The Water
10. Everybody's On The Run
11. AKA... What A Life!
12. Whatever
13. The Masterplan
14. Wonderwall
15. Stop Crying Your Heart Out
16. Half The World Away
17. Don't Look Back In Anger
18. All You Need Is Love [The Beatles]

Audio Sample : NGHFB's - Little By Little - Malahide Castle; Dublin 16th June 2019 [johnky]

Band : - Noel Gallagher [Lead Vocals, Lead & Rhythm Guitar]
- Mike Rowe [Keyboards]
- Russell Pritchard [Bass, Backing Vocals]
- Chris Sharrock [Drums]
- Gem Archer [Rhythm & Lead Guitar]
- Jessica Greenfield [Backing Vocals & Additional Keyboards]
- YSE… [Vocals]

Note :

- At my 1st attempt to get in the security guys had "issues" with the amount of technology I had on my person.

- Having been not quite removed, I walked away, re-jigged where I had everything and tried again with someone else on the otherside of the castle....Result.

- Outdoor shows are near impossible to tape, "it depends on which way the wind may blow".

- This was a wet one but considering I was refused, its amazing to be confined to the archives.