Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds
Stage AE; Pittsburgh 13th July 2016

Taper : Charles Dewey Cole, IV

Rig : AT853 Cardioids (4.7k mod) > SP-SPSB-11 (@69Hz > Sony PCM-M10 (24 bit @48kHz) > Adobe Audition 3.0 (dithered to 16 bit @44.1kHz) > Cd Wave > FLAC

Sound Quality : Audience - Sample Below

Length : 63.09

01. Everybody's On The Run
02. Lock All The Doors
03. In The Heat Of The Moment
04. Riverman
05. You Know We Can't Go Back
06. Champagne Supernova
07. Ballad Of The Mighty I
08. The Mexican
09. Half The World Away
10. Digsy's Dinner
11. Wonderwall
12. Aka... What A Life
13. Don't Look Back In Anger

Audio Sample :
Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds - Champagne Supernova - Pittsburgh 13th July 2016 [Charles Dewey Cole, IV]

Taper Notes :
Ryan Adams & Noel Gallagher teamed up to co-headline 2 shows before playing the Columbus Promowest Fest together on July 15th. Noel played last on Tuesday night in Rochester Hills and Ryan closed out Pittsburgh on Wednesday. Both acts were to get 70 minute sets. The crowd around me during Noel's set were very loud and obnoxious at times. They disappeared after Noel's set and did not return during Ryan's. The wind was much heavier during Noel's set as well, and if youve ever heard the AT853 cards outdoors, you know these things pick up wind like nobodys business. Still a decent sounding recording and a fun listen. It was a real pleasure getting to see 2 of my favorites play one show together.