The Manchester Arena; Manchester 13th February 2012 [2 Source Matrix]

Tapers :

Rig : Sony ECM-CS10 mic -> Yamaha Pocketrak C24 (16-bit 44100Hz PCM mode) -> Adobe Audition -> Har-Bal 2.0 -> Trader's Little Helper

Rig : sony icd-ux513f - sony ecm 719 mic > wav

Remastered By : Stef (aka...Thereisalight)

Length : 92.20

01. Intro
02. (It's Good) To Be Free
03. Mucky Fingers
04. Everybody's On The Run
05. Dream On
06. If I Had A Gun
07. The Good Rebel
08. The Death Of You And Me
09. Freaky Teeth
10. Whatever
11. Supersonic [Acoustic]
12. (I Wanna Live In A Dream In My) Record Machine
13. AKA...What A Life!
14. Talk Tonight
15. Soldier Boys & Jesus Freaks
16. AKA...Broken Arrow
17. Half The World Away
18. Stranded On The Wrong Beach
19. Little By Little
20. The Importance Of Being Idle
21. Dont Look Back In Anger

I only time aligned sources to make this Matrix, no processing as the quality is brilliant on all source.
Was a pleasure for me to work with these sources.
All thanks and credits goes to the tapers, without them, NOTHING IS POSSIBLE.
Also Thanks to the kind soul who share these recordings with me.