"Supporting The Who"
Chase Center; San Francisco 9th October 2019

Taper : leykis101

Quality : Audience

Rig : DPA 4061s-battery box-Sony PCM-M10
Transfer : M10-usb-audacity-cdwav editor-flac

Length : 25.14

01. Rock N Roll Star
02. Wall Off Glass
03. Shockwave
04. Once
05. The River
06. Champagne Supernova

Band :
Liam Gallagher [Vocals]
Mike Moore [Lead Guitar]
Jay Mehler [Rhythm guitar]
Bonehead [Rhythm guitar]
Drew McConnell [Bass]
Chris Madden [Keyboards]
Dan McDougall [Drums]