Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds
"Rock Werchter"
Main Stage;Festival Park Werchter 8th July 2018

Lineage: LIVE Webcast -> downloaded .ts segments (batch script) -> TSSplitter (join) -> TSMuxer (sync) -> FFmpeg (edit) -> uncompressed .ts
Video: MPEG4 Video (H264) 1280x720 16:9 1650 Kbps 25.00 fps
Audio: AACv2 96 Kbps 48.0 KHz stereo

Length : 55.36

Holy Mountain
It's a Beautiful World
In the Heat of the Moment
If I Had a Gun...
Dream On
Little by Little
She Taught Me How to Fly
Half the World Away
AKA... What a Life!
Don't Look Back in Anger
All You Need Is Love (The Beatles)

Band :
- Noel Gallagher [Lead Vocals, Lead & Rhythm Guitar]
- Mike Rowe [Keyboards]
- Russell Pritchard [Bass, Backing Vocals]
- Chris Sharrock [Drums]
- Gem Archer [Rhythm & Lead Guitar]
- Jessica Greenfield [Backing Vocals & Additional Keyboards]
- Charlotte Marionneau [Tin Whistle, Scissors, Spoken French, Tambourine & Backing Vocals]
- YSE… [Vocals]