The Ricoh Arena; Coventry 7th July 2009

"You've Been Good, But Not As Good As Us"

Taper : Tommybagnall []

Rig : Danish Pros 4061's > Edirol R09-HR > SD CARD > Sound Forge 8.0 > 2CDR

Sample Rate : 96 Hz / 24bit / Stereo

Length : 115.03

01. Intro
02. Rock N Roll Star
03. Lyla
04. Shock Of The Lightning
05. Cigarettes and Alcohol
06. Roll With It
07. To Be Where There's Life
08. Waiting For The Rapture
09. The Masterplan
10. Songbird
11. Slide Away
12. Morning Glory
13. My Big Mouth
14. The Importance Of Being Idle
15. Half The World Away
16. I'm Outta Time
17. Wonderwall
18. Supersonic
19. Live Forever
20. Don't Look Back In Anger
21. Falling Down
22. Champagne Supernova
23. I Am The Walrus

- PontiacB also taped this show, and when I heard his version, I personally thought it was one of the best AUD recording of the tour.
- Then whilst taping, he noticed Tommybagnall taping also.
- The two met for the 1st time, exchaned great stories / adventures afterwards and now I finally have TB's version ready.

I am privaleged enough to call "Tommybagnall" one of my best mates, he gave me this not long after the event and I have only gotten around to mastering it for him tongiht. As it is done in "96 Hz / 24bit" he gave it to me in 3 seperate files. I have done my best to make it seamless.

Without "Tommybagnall" more than 50% of the Oasis shows out there would never exist.


All thanks go to him !!