Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds
"The Tour Closer 2016"
o2 Academy Brixton; London 6th September 2016

Taper : birchy

Rig : SP-CMC-8 cardioids -> MM-CBM-Mini battery box -> Yamaha Pocketrak C24 (16-bit 44100Hz PCM) -> Adobe Audition (some EQ) -> Trader's Little Helper

Sound Quality : Audience - Sample Below

Length : 95.03

01. Intro (Shoot A Hole Into The Sun)
02. Everybody's On The Run
03. Lock All The Doors
04. In The Heat Of The Moment
05. Riverman
06. The Death Of You And Me
07. You Know We Can't Go Back
08. Champagne Supernova (with Johnny Marr)
09. Ballad Of The Mighty I (with Johnny Marr)
10. Talk Tonight
11. D'Yer Wanna Be A Spaceman?
12. The Mexican
13. If I Had A Gun
14. AKA What A Life
15. Half The World Away
16. The Masterplan
17. Pretty Green (with Paul Weller)
18. Town Called Malice (with Paul Weller)
19. Wonderwall
20. Don't Look Back In Anger (sung by the crowd)

Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds - Town Called Malice - London 6th September 2016 [birchy]