Palacio De La Comunidad; Barcelona 4th July 2000

Sound Quality : A-

Length : 63.53

Fuckin In The Bushes
Go Let It Out (inc)
Who Feels Love? (inc)
Supersonic (inc)
Shakermaker (inc)
Acquiesce (inc)
Gas Panic!
Roll With It (inc)
Roll With it
Stand By Me
Cigarettes & Alcohol
Whol Lotta Love
Live Forever
Champagne Supernova
Rock N Roll Star