Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds
"Electric Picnic 2016"
Main Stage; Stradbally 3rd September 2016 [MASTER]

Taper : Johnky []

Rig : RTE2 Live TV Broadcast > VirginMedia Box > Edirol R09-HR > SD CARD > WavPad > WAV > FLAC > You

Websites : /==/

Sound Quality : Soundboard - Sample Below

Length : 24.27

01. Intro
02. Riverman
03. You Know We Can't Go Back
04. Champagne Supernova [Take 1]
05. Champagne Supernova [Take 2]
06. Ballad Of The Mighty I
07. Outro

Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds - Ballad Of The Mighty I - Electric Picnic 3rd September 2016 [johnky]

Notes :
- This is a complete TV Broadcast, but incomplete set. There was a lot of anger amongst viewers when the set was cut but that comes down to Noely's people and not RTE's.

- I couldnt make the festival this year so thats why I made an extra effort to go to Belsonic up in Belfast on the 23rd August.

- I attempted to tape that but taping conditions were not ideal. As soon as I have it ready, you all will. This little set would actually would make a nice BONUS to add to the 2nd disc of my Belfast recording to complete the Irish feel to it.