Pompano Beach; Ft Lauderdale; Florida 2nd August 2002

Sound Quality : A-

Length : 18.40 / 77.54

01. Fuckin' In The Bushes
02. Hello
03. The Hindu Times
04. Hung In A Bad Place
05. Go Let It Out

01. Morning Glory
02. Stop Crying Your Heart Out
03. Little By Little
04. Whatever (acoustic)
05. The Masterplan (acoustic)
06. One Way Road (acoustic)
07. Talk Tonight (acoustic)
08. Live Forever (acoustic)
09. Cast No Shadow (acoustic)
10. Half The World Away (acoustic)
11. Wonderwall (acoustic)
12. She's Electric
13. Acquiesce
14. Force Of Nature
15. Don't Look Back In Anger
16. Hey Hey, My My

This gig starts off like any other, until they nearly finish Go Let It Out.
Liam decides his voice has gone again and walks offstage.
Everything on CD2 Noel is on lead vocals.