Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds
House of Blues; Cleveland 2nd June 2015

Lineage: Live Webcast -> downloaded .ts segments (batch script) -> TSSplitter (join) -> .ts (no transcoding)
Video: MPEG4 Video (H264) 1280x720 6000 Kbps 30.00 fps
Audio: AAC 128 Kbps 44.1 KHz stereo
Length : 95.39

Do the Damage
(Stranded On) The Wrong Beach
Everybody's on the Run
Fade Away (Oasis cover)
In the Heat of the Moment
Lock All the Doors
The Death of You and Me
Champagne Supernova (Oasis cover)
Whatever (Oasis cover)
Dream On
The Dying of the Light
The Mexican
AKA... Broken Arrow
Digsy's Dinner (Oasis cover)
If I Had a Gun...
The Masterplan (Oasis cover)
AKA... What a Life!
Don't Look Back in Anger (Oasis cover)